Ain't No Devil

Forty Mile Detour released their new album, "Ain't No Devil", in August 2019. Combining Americana, Country, Blues and Rock 'n' Roll, Forty Mile Detour brings a style of their own that captures Authentic American Music. Featuring such songs as Will McCain, Southbound, Deep Creek Lake, Following You South and more.

Downloads are available at the following:

New Music from Forty Mile Detour

Ain't No Devil

Listen to some tracks from our recently released CD.

Upcoming Shows

Come out and see us perform songs from our new album, "Ain't No Devil". CDs available for purchase at the shows.

The Barrel

Comments Off on The Barrel
November 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
1859 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412

Special Event: Coastal Coffee Roasters

Comments Off on Special Event: Coastal Coffee Roasters
December 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
108 E 3rd North Street
Summerville, SC United States

Keep Up with Forty Mile Detour

Get the latest news and find out where Forty Mile Detour Band is playing.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top